top of page

What's on stage

Square Web Graphic.jpg

ENCORE PRODUCTIONS

Sat 13 - Sun 14 April 2024

Tin Pot Theatre Dig Up The Dead Thumbnail Image.jpg

DIG UP THE DEAD

Fri 3 May 2024

Gin Night Design.jpg

THEATRE GIN NIGHT

Sat 20 April 2024

NYTD A3 Poster West End to Broadway Summertime image 2024 v2 1-1.jpg

WEST END TO BROADWAY

Sat 29 - Sun 30 June 2024

wrestling july 2024.jpg

LIVE PRO WRESTLING

Sat 20 July 2024

image0.png

PETER KAY (TRIBUTE)

Fri 11 October 2024

Beatles Complete Walking Cropped.jpg

Beatles Complete

Fri 7 March 2025

FNF - 17APR - 1x1.gif

COMEDY ONSET

Wed 17 April 2024

Revenge or Repeat flyer May 23.png

KICKBOXING

Sat 11 May 2024

SillyCow_SQ.png

Katie Hopkins

Tue 14 May 2024

322189125_530176695754606_4871808135397854603_n.jpg

BUDDY HOLLY TRIBUTE

Fri 19 July 2024

7aef3f68-9710-42fd-8fb5-8d716ac0c62a.JPG

CHUBBY BROWN

Sat 3 August 2024

WOO Thumbnail (3000 x 3000 px).png

ENCORE PRODUCTIONS

Sat 16 - Sun 17 November 2024

Steptoe Final Image.jpeg

STEPTOE & SON LIVE!

Sat 17 May 2025

pexels-monica-silvestre-713149.jpg

Stay Tuned

More Theatre Loading In Soon...

Make 2024 your year of theatre

Looking for your next venue?

Acting lessons & Youth Drama GROUP

Check out our latest news for 2024

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

Church Street

Wath on Dearne

Rotherham

S63 7RD

EMAIL

mhetheatre@gmail.com

TEL

01709 513160

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
MHE Logo (White).png
KF logo portrait edit_edited.jpg
bottom of page